EEBA members are part of a community of thought leaders and early adopters from all facets of the home building industry that strive to help each other build resource efficient, healthy and resilient homes while engaging with the next generation through workforce development.

Bettr Homes, LLC
Valrico, FL

Corey Donahue | CEO and Founder
CVF Homes, LLC
San Antonio, TX

Juan Manuel Fernandez | Owner
Doug Tarry Homes
St. Thomas, ON

Doug Tarry | President
Fi-Foil Company Inc.
Auburndale, FL

Bill Lippy | CEO/President
Fulton Homes
Tempe, AZ

Dennis Webb | VP Operations/Sales & Marketing
Greenville Utilities
Greenville, NC

LeAnne Wetherington | Administrative Assistant of Customer Relations Department
JKP Energy Inspections, LLC
Gilbert, AZ

Jenna Elise E Lancman | CFO/HERS Associate
Johnson Environmental
Sioux Falls, SD

Chris Johnson | Owner
Mandalay Communities, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ

Dave Everson | CEO
Midwest Sustainable Constructi
Brewster, MN

Mike D Bourquin | Lead Partner
Natural Spaces Domes, Inc

Dennis Odin Johnson | President
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Richland, WA

Heather Brickey | Administrative Assistant
Fairfax, VA

Josh Spence | Vice President
Pippin Home Designs
Mooresville, NC

Jennifer Beaman Pippin | Residential Design Specialist, CPBD, AIBD
Chicago, IL

Brett Bridgeland | Sr Manager
Tamarack Ventilation
West Wareham, MA

John O'Connell | CEO
Thrive Home Builders
Denver, CO

Gene Myers | CEO
Younger Homes
Jonestown, TX

Danielle Younger | Managing Member