Alliances Meet Our National Education & Technical Partners

EEBA Alliances & Technical Partners

The following have demonstrated their commitment to building performance education through their support of EEBA and its mission. On behalf of the EEBA Organization and all the individuals it serves, THANK YOU!

EDUCATION PARTNERS

AeroBarrier
Paul Springer, Business Development Manager
937.428.9300 ext. 336
paul.springer@aerobarrier.net | aerobarrier.net

 

CertainTeed Gypsum | AirRenew drywall
Francesca Vaughn, Builder Segment Manager
20 Moores Road, Malvern, PA  19355
610.893.6042
francesca.vaughn@saint-gobain.com | www.certainteed.com/drywall

Dorken Delta

Dörken Systems Inc. | Moisture Management Systems
Peter Barrett, Product Manager
4655 Delta Way Beamsville, ON L0R 1B4 Canada
+1 (905) 563-3255
pbarrett@cosella-dorken.com | www.dorken.com

duponttyvek

Dupont Tyvek Weatherization Systems
Chestnut Run Plaza - Building 721 4417 Lancaster Pike Wilmington, DE 19805
800-44TYVEK
Laura.M.Dwyer@usa.dupont.com | www.tyvek.com

Sam Moellering
231 S. LaSalle St., Suite 2000, Chicago, IL 60604
312-480-5482
Sam.Moellering@Jameshardie.com | www.jameshardie.com

 

LP
 

LP Corp | LP® TechShield® Radiant Barrier
414 Union Street, Suite 2000
Nashville, TN 37214
[888] 820-0325
www.lpcorp.com/techshield/

Mitsubishi Electric Cooling & Heating
Rob Howard | Performance Construction Manager
1340 Satellite Blvd.
Suwanee, Georgia 30024

828.217.0506 
rhoward@hvac.mea.com | www.mehvac.com

Owens Corning

Owens Corning
Chris Gibson, Director of Business Development, Builder Strategy
One Owens Corning Parkway Toledo, OH 43659
513-604-9311
chris.gibson@owenscorning.com | www.owenscorning.com

Panasonic Eco Solutions of North America
Two Riverfront Plaza, Newark, NJ 07102
ventfans@us.panasonic.com | us.panasonic.com/ventfans

 

TECHNICAL PARTNERS

Building America U.S. Department of Energy
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
PO Box 2008 Oak Ridge, TN 37831
865-575-4346
www.buildingamerica.gov

 

Building Science Corporation
70 Main Street Westford, MA 01886
978-589-5100
info@buildingscience.com | www.buildingscience.com

Construction Instruction
Better Building Science. Anytime. Anywhere
www.constructioninstruction.com
ENERGY STAR U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Washington, DC Climate Protection Partnerships Division
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW Washington, DC 20460
888-STAR-YES
www.energystar.gov

EPA/IAQ

EPA Indoor airPLUS | Office of Radiation and Indoor Air 
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Washington, D.C. 20460 
202-343-9370 | 202-343-2394 fax 
www.epa.gov/indoorairplus
RESNET Residential Energy Services Network
P.O. Box 4561 Oceanside, CA 92052-4561
760-806-3448
info@natresnet.org | www.resnet.us